The Winner:Germany
Dates:17 June — 2 July 2017

Eight teams will take part in the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup: the national football teams of Russia, Germany, Portugal, Chile, Mexico, Cameroon, Australia and New Zealand. You will find the information on each qualified national football team covering its main achievements, its history, its approximate squad and the prediction of the tournament performance.

Closer to the start of competitions our website will display the teams official entries and the injured players list. Keep up with the news on our website!

See Also


France Croatia
France 4 : 2 Croatia
Belgium England
Belgium 2 : 0 England
Croatia England
Croatia 2 : 1 England
France Belgium
France 1 : 0 Belgium
Russia Croatia
Russia 2 : 2 Croatia
(penalty 3 : 4)
2018 FIFA World Cup